Meet the Clockmaker: Cracking Bessler's Code

A Bessler, gravity, free-energy free-for-all. Registered users can upload files, conduct polls, and more...

Moderator: scott

Novus
Dabbler
Dabbler

Meet the Clockmaker: Cracking Bessler's Code

Post by Novus »

I only just discovered Bessler a few days ago but I believe I have cracked his code and discovered what was inside his wheel.

In order to crack Bessler's code I had to think like him and solve problems the way he would solve them. In many ways I had to become Bessler. In this thread I will attempt to resurrect Bessler's mind and his wheel.

The first and greatest clue to cracking Bessler's code is to look at his background. Bessler was a clockmaker by trade so naturally he saw his wheel as a clock. His wheel was built like a clock.

The directions in the boards in his drawing almost hint at a clocklike mechanism. The Bessler Wheel is actually two clocks: the larger wheel itself and a series of clocks acting as hands on the main clock. The clocks are sycronized to three O'clock and move in such a way as shown in the diagrams below.

The movement of these clocks creates what is known as a sacred geometry. Sacred geometry is an ancient knowledge with differnt rulesets than Euclidian geometry. Sacred Geometry allows for over unity leavers and various squared circles. Sacred Geometry has had a role in everything from alchemy to building the pyrmids and can even be found in the structures of living organisms and the perpetual rotation of the planets. It is unknown if Bessler independently discovered sacred geometry or read about it in surviving alchemical texts of the period.