DISCLOSURE working magnet pmm video

A Bessler, gravity, free-energy free-for-all. Registered users can upload files, conduct polls, and more...

Moderator: scott

epistemologicide
Aficionado
Aficionado

DISCLOSURE working magnet pmm video

Post by epistemologicide »

AlanR
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

re: DISCLOSURE working magnet pmm video

Post by AlanR »

So, anyone know any more about it?

Perendev is Tooling Up for Magnetic Motor Mass Production in Europe
All-magnet motor poised to be first to reach market. German manufacturer licensed to manufacture 20 kw unit for Europe and Russia.

See epi's link above.

Looks real. Sounds real. Smells real.

Surely cant be real.

Can it?
jim_mich
Addict
Addict

Post by jim_mich »

I went to the PerendevPowerMagneticMotor site but the pictures would not load. I think their site uses some fancy flash player or something that my old computer didn't understand? Or my firewall was blocking the pictures? Anyway..

A while back I studied Howard Johnson's permanent magnet motor. I worked out a theory on how and why it worked. Some experiments of the concept proved positive. I even started building a prototype. But after making some crude test with some of the prototype parts I did not see any positive results and went on to other more interesting things. My tests did not disprove my ideas but nether did they prove them. The early experiments were still valid. Now the motor sits half finished in a box.